If you have subscribed to a channel or a hub but now would like to unsubscribe, follow the steps below:

  1. go to the list of channels / hubs on the left of your screen,
  2. click on the 'signal' icon next to the channel or hub from which you would like to unsubscribe.
  3. You will see a pop up message asking you to confirm.
  4. Click 'ok' and you're set.

(note: If you are an admin of a hub you can leave the hub this way. However, you can't leave a channel in a hub of which you are an admin).

Did this answer your question?