Finally, if you'd like to delete a guide, you can select the cog wheel at the top left corner of a guide, and select "archive guide". The guide will be removed from all channels and can only be accessed by the author in the deleted section of their account (bottom left side of their home screen).

Before deleting it permanently, there will be a prompt on the following screen asking you to confirm that you want to delete it:

Click on the "yes, delete the guide" and it will be removed from all channels.

Did this answer your question?