There are three permission levels for channels which are displayed with the icons beside the channel name in the navigation:

  • Private (circle with line through it): Members must be invited to this channel to view the contents.
  • Open (circle with three people icons): Anyone who has access to the account will be able to access this channel and all guides inside it.
  • Public (globe icon): Anyone with the link to the channel can access this channel and all guides listed inside. Note: This option requires a paid subscription.

IMPORTANT: Everyone who has access to a channel can see all guides listed in the channel. If you want to share only a subset of guides in a channel, you can create a new channel with those guides.

Did this answer your question?