To set custom permissions, go to the settings section of your hub and select Permissions from the left hand navigation.  Note: You will need to be an administrator to access this feature and a paid plan.

With a paid subscription, you can set permissions on who in the hub can create channels and invite people to the hub. You can also turn off public comments in your guides and turn off recommendations from across the Guides network.

Did this answer your question?