To upgrade your hub name or change billing information, go to the settings section of your hub and select Upgrade / Billing from the left hand navigation.  Note: You will need to be an administrator to access this feature.

To upgrade your account or to access and change your billing information you can visit this section of the hub settings.

If you're interested in learning more about our enterprise plan, please contact us.

Did this answer your question?