To manage the members in your hub, go to the settings section of your hub and select Members from the left hand navigation.  Note: You will need to be an administrator to access this feature.

The member section allows you to see all members that have access to your account and change their permissions (Admin or Member) and remove them completely from your account.

If you have a premium account, you can also view individual user information, channels they have access to, as well as their viewing history.

NOTE: Individual members (non-admins) can be admins of channels. Only promote a member to network admin if you want them to have global access and rights to network and channel settings.

Did this answer your question?