To update how people can join your hub, go to the settings section of your hub and select Signup Mode from the left hand navigation.  Note: You will need to be an administrator to access this feature.

By default, only people who are invited to your network or a network channel can become a member of your network. However, you can also create a public hub where anyone can join your hub.

With our paid plans, you can also limit access to people with an email from a specific domain.

Did this answer your question?